Skip to content

Board of Directors

ANCA’s Board is made of members from across the 14-county region, with individuals who have experience running businesses and non-profits, who work in agriculture, local government, economic development and the energy sector.


Kelly Chezum — Vice President for External Relations, Clarkson University

Noah Shaw — Partner, Energy & Climate Practice, Foley Hoag LLP

J. Daniel Mohr — Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Adirondack Bank

Katie Malinowski — Executive Director, Tug Hill Commission

John Bartow — Executive Director, Empire State Forest Products Association

Richard Burns — Community & Customer Manager, National Grid
Brittany Davis —  Executive Director, Lewis County Economic Development
Antonio DeSpirito —  Managing Director, BlackRock
Victoria Duley — Executive Director, Adirondack Economic Development Corporation
William Farber — Supervisor, Town of Morehouse
Andrew Foster — Attorney (retired), Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Jaideep Khanna — Ananta-OM Management Inc.
Julian Mangano — Della Terra
Adam Pearsall — Financial Advisor and Senior Portfolio Manager
Stephanie Ratcliffe — Executive Director, The Wild Center
Alice Recore — Former President & Chief Executive Officer, Mountain Lake PBS
Edward Smoke —  Business Services Specialist, Office of Economic Development, Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe
James L. Sonneborn — Attorney, Bousquet Holstein PLLC
Troy Trombley —  Government and Community Relations Manager, NYSEG
Aaron Woolf — Founder & Producer, Mosaic Films Inc.

Richard R. Bird — Owner, Bird’s Marine and Adirondack Real Estate
Kelly Blazosky — President, Oneida County Tourism
Dale G. Brown — Retired, NBT Bank
James T. Ellis — Former Principal, Tupper Lake High School
Stephen M. Erman — Regional Development Consultant
Eugene T. Falvo — Vice President, Falvo Manufacturing
John C. Kiechle — Owner, Philadelphia Grass Company
Daniel Mason — Retired, ExxonMobil Research and Engineering
Ross Whaley —  Retired, SUNY Environmental Science and Forestry


Please view the current ANCA Board of Directors Bylaws here.